Skip to content

Safe in Jorhat

15 July 2013

Just a quick note to all of you following me that I arrived safely in Jorhat yesterday afternoon. I’m staying at the Guest House of the Tocklai Tea Research Institute. It does not have wi-fi, so we went into the market tonight and bought a dongle that gets my laptop on the Internet with the SIM card I was using with my old cell phone.

Later, I will have photos and more to say about our first day visiting Kendriya Vidyalaya Air Force Station Jorhat.

From → India travel log

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

